Laureates Composition Piano Trio 2020

In a first step, a selection of 31 works was being made by KUG professor for Chamber Music and pianist Chia Chou (jury chair) together with the KUG professors for Composition Clemens Gadenstätter and Clemens Nachtmann. In a second step, composer Mark Andre (France), cellist Lucas Fels (Germany), violinist Hae sun Kang (France) und composer Oxana Omelchuk (Belarus) discussed the selection and decided, in a jury meeting on May 11, 2020, to award two equivalent prizewinning works:

You can read the press release HERE!

All submissions & results