Laureates LIED Composition Lied Duo 2020

The jury, consisting of Joseph Breinl (chair) - Klaudia Tandl, Christian Utz - Johanna Doderer, Holger Falk, Steffen Schleiermacher & Annette Schlünz, has chosen following submissions as award-winning works in the composition competition Lied Duo 2020:

You can read the press release HERE!

All submissions & results

Click here for the complete list!